Diese Seite unterstützt deinen Browser nur begrenzt. Wir empfehlen dir, zu Edge, Chrome, Safari oder Firefox zu wechseln.
Herzlichen Glückwunsch! Deine Bestellung ist für den kostenlosen Versand qualifiziert. All prices are in Canadian dollars | Free shipping worldwide on orders $150+ | NEW: Buy Now Pay Later with Afterpay!
Master Healer Bracelet - 7 Chakra stones + Lava + Hematite - Epico Designs
Master Healer Bracelet - 7 Chakra stones + Lava + Hematite - Epico Designs
Master Healer Bracelet - 7 Chakra stones + Lava + Hematite - Epico Designs

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to specific nerve bundles and major organs.

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open or balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra.

Our handmade earthy bracelet restores and balances the vibration of your 7 chakras to help you regain perfect emotional, spiritual, mental and physical health.

Additionally, the 7 chakras are accompanied by volcanic lava stones which promote inner strength, calm anxiety and work as an essential oils diffuser.

It is the perfect gift for any Yoga or meditation practitioner!

Stones: 8mm Red Agate, Amber, Tiger Eye stone, Lapis lazuli, Blue Turquoise, Amethyst, natural Emperor stone, and black volcanic Lava.

Yellow Colour: 14 kt Yellow Gold Plated Hematite stones.

White Colour: 14 kt White Gold Plated Hematite stones.

Spacers: 6 mm flat hematite spacer stones.

The seven main chakras that run along your spine:
🍃The crown chakra or Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.
🍃You can thank the third eye chakra, or Ajna, for a strong gut instinct. The third eye is responsible for intuition and imagination.
🍃The throat chakra or Vishuddha has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.
🍃The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart and is all about our ability to love and show compassion.
🍃The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is responsible for confidence and self-esteem and helps you feel in control of your life.
🍃The sacral chakra or Svadhisthana is responsible for your sexual and creative energy.
🍃The root chakra, or Muladhara, provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.




Master Healer Bracelet - 7 Chakra stones + Lava + Hematite


Use coupon code WELCOME10 for 10% off your first order.


Keine weiteren Produkte zum Kauf verfügbar